October 19, 2021


Leaders of CNES

Philippe Baptiste - CNES Chairman and CEO
Lionel Suchet - Chief Operating Officer
Jean-Marc Astorg - Director of Launch Vehicles
Jean Aussaguel - Director of Accounting
Bernard Chemoul - Inspector General
Marie-Anne Clair -  Director of the Guiana Space Centre

Gérald Dupré - Director of Procurement, Sales and Legal Affairs
Caroline Laurent -  Director of Orbital Systems
Thierry Levoir - Director of Digital Technologies and Operations and director of the Toulouse Space Centre
Pierre Lods - Director of Central Security, Fonctionnaire de Sécurité de Défense
Laurence Monnoyer-Smith
- Director of Sustainable Development and Performance
Gilles Rabin - Director of Innovation, Applications and Science
Marie-Claude Salomé - Director of Communications
Liliane Sebas - Director of Change Management
Antoine Seillan - Director of Planning and Finance
Philippe Steininger - Military Advisor, Defence team coordination
Pierre Tréfouret - Chief of Staff to the CNES President
Pierre Ulrich - Director of Human Resources
Christophe Venet - Director of European and International affairs

François Alter - Advisor to the President